Peter Bradley Adams-Saturday October 22, 2011 8:00pm

Guest blooger here for this concert.  This is Wendy and I first heard Peter Bradley Adams music on the TV show “Summerland.”  It was when he was in a duo called Eastmountainsouth.  I continued to follow Peter’s music career, and I am thrilled we were able to get him to come to Trinity Backstage.  A few of my favorite songs are Unreconciled, For You, Full Moon Song and Los Angeles.  I appreciate songs that tell a story and Peter’s songs often make me laugh…and make me cry.

 

In November 2008, Adams was named by Wall Street Journal as one of the “21st-century writers whose songs are worth exploring.” and as “ [having] a way with melody and lyrics…and ready to be seen and heard.”.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

